From May 30…

May 20, 2011

I am going to be energy reporter for the Aberdeen Press & Journal based at their Aberdeen office.
Exciting times! More to come when I’m up there and settled.

2 Responses to “From May 30…”

  1. Nick Harden Says:

    Good luck Elaine, hope all goes well in bonny Scotland; have some interest myself up in that part of the world (though nothing to do with energy).
    Nick Harden

    • elainemaslin Says:

      Hi Nick and I’m sorry we didn’t catch up before I went. I did get your phone message but Friday was a nightmare.
      I remember you mentioning Myglengarry – and meeting Paul Williamson re the Canary Squares.
      I’m going to be based in Aberdeen but I’m hoping to do a lot of exploring so I’ll put it on my list!
      Best wishes
      Elaine


Leave a Reply

